Our stores will be closed on the following holidays. Our online store will continue to serve you during these days.
 
Day Date Holiday
Tuesday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday February 18 Family Day
Friday April 19 Good Friday
Monday May 20 Victoria Day
Monday July 1 Canada Day
Monday August 5 Civic Holiday
Monday September 2 Labour Day
Monday October 14 Thanksgiving
Wednesday December 25 Christmas Day
Thursday December 26 Boxing Day